Executive Board

photo: Gustavo de Araujo  Perazzolo

Gustavo de Araujo Perazzolo
Interim President

photo: Mohammad  Pargar

Mohammad Pargar
APDSC President

photo: Mohamed  Madoun

Mohamed Madoun
CADS President

photo: Iosif  Stavrakakis

Iosif Stavrakakis
EDSO President

photo: Pedro  Bonnassiolle Squella

Pedro Bonnassiolle Squella
PANAMDES President

Information about the Executive Board can be found in ICSD bylaw: Bylaw 3 - The Executive Board.