Sportsman and Sportswoman of the Year

Sportsman and Sportswoman of the Year Award is given annually to honor deaf athletes who produced outstanding results in his/her sport discipline throughout the current year and to recognize their exemplary sport achievements.

Year 2015

1MAYOROV Vladimir flag: Russian Federation Russian Federation
2PIERBON Giacomo flag: Italy Italy
3HARADA Noboru flag: Japan Japan
4KUZMINSKIS Tomas flag: Lithuania Lithuania
5ELOFSSON Anton flag: Sweden Sweden
6KABBACH Guilherme flag: Brazil Brazil
7BULUT Samet flag: Turkey Turkey
8HAYAT Esah flag: Great Britain Great Britain
9NOVELLI Vincent flag: France France
10SEIDI Mehrdad flag: Iran Iran
11SARGSYANS Sargis flag: Armenia Armenia